Pro Motion Healthcare - Physiotherapy & Orthotic Clinic IconPro Motion Healthcare - Physiotherapy & Orthotic Clinic

Allandale, Alliston, Angus, Ardagh Bluffs, Bradford, Churchill, Cundles, Downtown, Eastview, Edgar, Elmvale, Holly, Innisfil, Keswick, Lefroy, Letitia Heights, Midhurst, Minet's Point, Orillia, Painswick, Stayner, Sutton, Sutton West, The Grove, Wasaga Beach, Barrie, ON

4.9 84 reviews

  • Avatar Juanita Crewe ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Frank Vatalaro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marybeth was amazing..grwat customer care..very caring and personable .NOT rushed..she cared and was very attentive to our needs and wants..will most definite recommend to friends and family. It was/is worth the drive from Midland Ontario.. … More
  • Avatar David Greenspoon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I been going to pro motion Health Clinic for about 2 years. Stanley and Mary Beth are extremely knowledgeable and good listeners and provide Sound Advice. They have many services for your health care needs. Visit their website and it has … More all their different treatments that they provide. I strongly recommend you try their services. it is truly an amazing experience.
  • Avatar Ashley Hoover ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with pro motion! They are very friendly and knowledgeable about so many different things, from orthotics to compression socks to accupuncture! Thanks so much for helping me take care of my bodies needs
  • Avatar David Connors ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience. Very helpful and explained the entire process. Never felt rushed.
  • Avatar Victoria Viau ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stan was very friendly and took time to explain everything in detail. Excellent experience.
  • Avatar Natasha Ryckman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I went in for some information as I have just moved back into the Barrie area and wanted to do my research. All the staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable, helping me with all the questions I had. I left with absolutely no questions … More or concerns. When I called to make an appointment it was very easy and they worked around my schedule. Overall I had an amazing experience and would recommend it to any one.
  • Avatar Lanny Fitchett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marybeth and Stan are absolutely amazing every time i go in i am greeted with a smile and they are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended best place in Barrie
  • Avatar Denis Bykov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had some lingering issues with upper shoulders/back and neck (following a car accident). Friendly and very knowledgeable and caring staff at the clinic. Assessment and treatment plan were done promptly. They were great with flexible appointment … More times too. Received numerous acupuncture, massage and physio treatments in accordance with a plan. Great professionals to deal with.
  • Avatar Corey Steingard ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used to have so many aches and pains when I played hockey. After meeting with Stan for 15 minutes he suggested to me that I purchase a "Sport Compression Sock", these socks have decreased my pain and now I enjoy lasing up the … More skates again. I would recommend Pro Motion to any one that wants honest and upfront service.
  • Avatar Bill LaRose's ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleasant Dr Stan Chikh, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend these folks.
  • Avatar Andrea Taurasi-Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stan and Maribeth are very helpful and patient. The service is amazing! Will definitely recommend!
  • Avatar aileen fulgens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Donna is a very good masseuse with the most comfortable massage table I've ever been on. I like the heat pads too. Can't wait for my next appointment.
  • Avatar Amanda McCue ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve been working with Stan to combat plantar fasciitis and he has been great. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The staff is helpful and welcoming...would recommend this place for sure!
  • Avatar Kim Davenport ★★★★★ a year ago
    My massage therapist, Donna is awesome, always makes me feel better!!
  • Avatar kevin lee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently purchased ankle braces for my daughter. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the most appropriate braces for her injury. Compression socks are another item they carry and that we have purchased. Once again, … More staff was very personable and informative. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Karen Foley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always a great experience! Stan and staff always very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone and do.
  • Avatar Darya Begma ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am usually leaving very satisfied Pro Motion. I am their loyalty costumer over two years and never had to go to another place. I reccomend to stop by and explore their professional, customized and friendly service.
  • Avatar Cheryl McLaughlin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Stan and Marybeth provide exceptional customer service. We are very pleased with our orthotics and compression socks. We also found a great selection of shoes for everyone in our family. We have already referred many friends and family … More members.
  • Avatar Colton Bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a very well organized business and hrlps a lot towards fixing foot issues
  • Avatar Warren Ryckman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was dealing with some sciatic pain and Stan recommended some cupping(never had it done before) I went for it and it helped me recover quickly(after 2 treatments). I then decided to purchase some custom made 3D orthotics here. Loved the … More whole experience! Maribeth and Stan helped me get educated on how to prevent pain like this from happening again. So glad I made the decision to go in after my wife bugging me to do so for several weeks!!
  • Avatar pipe5140 pipe5140 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The people there are so kind! They will be the choise of me and myfamily for the rest of our lives!
  • Avatar Don Carney ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had my first consultation with Stan Chikh at Pro Motion today about orthotics.Have needed them for a long long time but never met anyone happy with the experience. MR. Chikh has a state of the art diagnostic computer with a revolutionary … More custom scan orthotic. Very educated and thorough...and took the time to explain every step of the process. Felt treated as a friend in need of assistance and not as a cash sale prospect. Now have my orthotics...and detailed instructions on how to break them in. I remain very impressed with Pro Motion who are not remotely the closest centre to me...but I am convinced truly worth the travel. This is not insurance money but my personal funds and thus far believe this to be my VERY best destination.
  • Avatar Alina Mednikov ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience at Pro Motion Healthcare. Stan and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming. They have made a number of recommendations for me based on my individual needs relating to my injury, which made … More a major difference for my healing process. I have also undergone a number of physiotherapy sessions at Pro Motion Healthcare, which significantly helped my sports injury related pain and joint mobility. I would highly recommend Stan and his staff to anyone who requires the services that this clinic provides. They also offer a variety of very high quality and reasonably priced products such as the 3D custom orthotics, which proved to be much better fitting and comfortable that the ones I had previously. I will be definitely coming back!
  • Avatar doug coulson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent personal care, and Stan goes over the top on follow- up care!!!The HOKA shoes sold here are amazing! Highly reccomend to friends.
  • Avatar Sonia Mastropietro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great staff. Love my physiotherapist Bhavi. I had a shattered wrist and an operation. Improvements have been amazing for what I’ve been through. Definitely recommend Pro Motion Healthcare
  • Avatar Leon M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent price and service here. Stan is very knowledgeable and very helpful.
  • Avatar Marion Evans ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My first experience of this type of care and attention. I was assessed for orthotics and today picked them up. Wow, what a difference it made for my walking comfort. Stan is very knowledgable and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending … More this location for the health and benefit of your feet, plus.
  • Avatar Donna H ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Service was excellent. I’ve gotten orthotics from other businesses but how they are made at Pro Motion is like no other. My husband and I are very satisfied with the orthotics and shoes Stan and the staff recommended.. Highly recommend. … More
  • Avatar Sandra Jacklin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mary Beth and Stan are amazing. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Stan has helped a great deal with my Trigenial Nerve problem. I was in so much pain when I first went and now only have occasional flair ups. Thank you both … More so much.
  • Avatar Javier Garces ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I came here for pain in my shoulder and after just a few sessions I've already noticed improvement. The service is amazing, professional and highly recommended.
  • Avatar Karen Manina ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was diagnosed with Bells Palsy and the doctor at the hospital prescribed steroids and an antiviral. He told me that one of the first things I needed to do was to see an acupuncturist. I had never been to an acupuncturist before, but my … More face was paralyzed on one side and there was really no other treatment available and I was told that it would eventually heal itself in time (usually within 3 to 6 months). I actually looked as though I had a stroke. I decided to try acupuncture as I really wanted to speed up the healing process. Not really knowing who to go to for this therapy I went to the internet and read reviews on the Acupuncture Specialists in my area and very quickly decided on Stan Chikh from Pro Motion Healthcare based on his previous reviews and expertise,` particularly with Bells Palsy. I scheduled an appointment the next day which has turned out to be one of the best decisions I have made! As a first-time acupuncture patient, I was nervous for my first appointment; those nerves faded immediately upon meeting Stan Chikh. He is very patient, friendly and truly makes you feel comfortable at all times during your visit(s). Stan Chikh took the time on my initial visit to explain in depth the process of treatment and what I would be feeling along the way. After each visit I regained muscle functions around my eye and near my mouth, after 7 treatments, the muscles in my face are almost back to normal. To someone who does not know me, they would not see that anything abnormal with my face. I can even blink again! Ken Chikh runs a first class practice. The staff is friendly and attentive. I have never had to wait to get into a room. Stan Chikh is exceptional at his craft! Thank You for helping me!
  • Avatar Scott Simpson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found this place while I was looking for treatment for a very rare injury. Stan and his staff have been amazing throughout the entire process. It has had a complete turnaround and it because of their knowledge and skills. I highly recommend … More them to anyone.
  • Avatar Tracy Holomek ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thanks to Stan, Maribeth and your team for your expertise, professionalism and customer service. With orthodics, shock wave therapy, and great prices on top quality shoes, you've really helped with my plantar fascitis!
  • Avatar Tabetha Richmond ★★★★★ a year ago
    All I can say is Wow!!!! Great place to come for all your health care needs.The best customer experience and service ever. I tell all my friends about this place and no one is ever disappointed. You make my life so much easier with my orthopedics … More and my compression socks. My body thanks you. Tabetha
  • Avatar J Venator ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Stopped by their office one day to see about a new knee brace. They said no problem and worked with my Dr and VAC and a week later I'm walking with my new brace. Great to see that they can direct bill Veteran Affairs Canada and work … More with veterans. To all vets near Barrie, come check them out, glad I did.Bill V
  • Avatar B Pollock ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Friendly staff and great at their jobs. They have helped me lots with dealing with issues I have and dealing with insurance companies. I highly recommend ProMotion don’t think there is any better in Barrie
  • Avatar Amy Trumble ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Stan and Marybeth were very helpful and worked so hard to get my Orthotics and shoes I'm so happy with them and would highly recommend Promotion to anyone who needs orthotics or a chiropractor or even acupuncture thank you for all … More you both have doneAmy Trumble 😊
  • Avatar Manuel Leite ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Pro Motion Healthcare : Is a great place with friendly people willing to help, to take care of many of my needs ! From massage to acupuncture, and orthotics, staff are very knowledgeable and ( Stan ) is always up to date on all new technologies, … More treatments and techniques. Thanks for all your help !
  • Avatar Terry Archer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Every one of my visits has been a very positive experience! Stan was very helpful and provided a great deal of useful information. Many of my family members have since visited ProMotion and have shared similar experiences. I am very happy … More with the services provided and will continue to support and recommend ProMotion.
  • Avatar Kyle Coyne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I liked that Stan doesn't pressure you in to coming in for more visits than needed, my first visit he told me that generally after the 4th visit you will know if his methods are working, and if not (as everyone's body reacts differently) … More there is no pressure to have to go back. I liked how in depth he was with explaining his process and different methods he would like to try. Didn't get the feeling of being rushed in and out.
  • Avatar rtt rtt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great customer service and the Acupuncturist is very knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Robyn Pugsley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with the acupuncture and massage therapy sessions.
  • Avatar tanya renz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Go see Stan and Donna! They will help you with anything
  • Avatar Michael Korin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was recently at Pro Motion Healthcare in Barrie. I needed custom made orthotics to help me with my back pain. I was surprised with the quality and quick turnaround. The service was great. I recommend it.
  • Avatar Anastasia Bykova ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was looking for orthotics and came to the Pro Motion Health Care. In addition to orthotics, found great shoes for my work in hospital. The staff were knowledgeable and patient in helping to choose the best fit. Certainly will come … More back in the future!
  • Avatar Veronica B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I’ve had an issue with my right shoulder for many years. I already feel relief just after a few treatments. I was skeptical about acupuncture at the beginning, but I'm a believer now, and I can highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Shannon Milo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Went there to help with my wrists joint pains that no one could figure out. After a couple of sessions I started to feel relief for the first time. Thank you.
  • Avatar Chi A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Acupuncture helped with knee pain! Thanks
  • Avatar mila chikh ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is my go to place for orthotics, acupuncture and massage! Great costumer service. They also have largest selection of compression socks.
  • Avatar Jordan Curet ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place and amazing Customers services
  • Avatar Simon Lloyd ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar stephani rocca ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sharon Clarke ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Ron Duguay ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
  • Avatar Kristie Mcdonald ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Leo Zaidentrumf ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Philip Abraham ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Pj Lopes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really cool shoes
  • Avatar Jane Bergeron ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional took time to listen to my concerns and help treat my neck pain with acupuncture.
  • Avatar Neonblackgaming ★★★★★ a year ago
    very good service and very great people.👍
  • Avatar Shierly Gelvis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service they are very helpful they work on what u need I luv them
  • Avatar Adrian Barbour ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very helpful , polite, kind , took the time to make me feel comfortable and gave me a understanding and knowledge of the product i needed , lots of selection to choose from , i am very happy to have gone there and would absolutely recommend … More everyone to do the same.
  • Avatar Claudine Richard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have had a knee brace made by Stan and some foot orthoics. And I have a pair of sandles and running shoes from Pro Motion as well. It was all a wonderful experience and everything works very well. Very well made and the service was very … More good. I have been going here for the last 2 years and this is where I will stay.
  • Avatar owen6921 owen6921 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What an amazing store!! Helped me figure out what was wrong with the way that I was walking and made custom insoles to correct it!! I would recommend ProMotion Health to everyone!! (and I have been!!) Thank you!!
  • Avatar Craig McLaughlin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My feet and back have felt much better since I got my new orthotics from Pro Motion. The service and value was unbeatable.
  • Avatar Joseph Grassi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our family of 6 has been with ProMotion for two years and I can't say enough. Stan and Maribeth go the extra mile every time to ensure a quality product in a timely manner. We have got orthotics, pressure socks and a knee brace through … More them and all have helped to improve the quality of our health and how we feel. I highly recommend ProMotion.
  • Avatar John Youngblut ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been coming here for several years now to get my orthotics and compression socks! Very Happy with service and products.
  • Avatar Diana Boyes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great services. Good advice. Friendly
  • Avatar Shane Rutter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Stan and Marybeth give that extra for their customers. Thank you
  • Avatar Tiffany Rutter ★★★★ a year ago
    Great staff and very happy with the service and products that they carry Thank you
  • Avatar Mario Taurasi-Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are always very helpful and kind!!!!! My feet feel great!
  • Avatar Sarah Arnaud ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Maribeth was very informative!Service with a smile what more can you ask for! Highly Recommend!! 🙂
  • Avatar Cathy Wild ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent information about shoes and orthotics proper fit.
  • Avatar Sean Sears ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place to get orthotics, great selection of footwear!!! Highly recommend very friendly staff!!!
  • Avatar Tammy MacRae ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr there was very knowledgeable and would recommend him highly
  • Avatar MB R ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    First time experiencing facial acupuncture.Pain free experience relaxing treatment after three treatments i have already begun to notice fine expression lines leaving. Awesome customer service great gift with purchase rewards.Would totally … More recommend this service.
  • Avatar Sharon Sutton ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm so very happy I found Pro Motion. My feet have never been happier. Everything you might need is right there.
  • Avatar Carolina Paredes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm very pleased with the service and the staff, they have also great products. Great location, easy access
  • Avatar Nichola Wright ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What an amazing clinic. Very helpful and informative. Lovely staff!
  • Avatar Stephanie Neshcov ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Friendly and helpful staff. They make first time clients feel super comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.
  • Avatar J Cave ★★★★★ a month ago
    Stan is amazing at making your pain go away.
    I was have terrible chronic pain in my shoulder and back from a car accident and after 3 treatments I was feeling so much better. Amazing treatments!
  • Avatar pauline neshcov ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent customer service. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection of products. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Adria Brown ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    AMAZING STAFF! I have seen the physiotherapist, massage therapist, chiropractor and have discussed issues with the osteopath. All the staff, including the receptionist are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is always … More clean. Easy to deal with for insurances. I highly recommend this place for all your healthcare needs.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Call Now
Book Now